Tech Events starting May. 6 in Outside Vermont | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Charles Fergus @ St. Johnsbury Athenaeum

      • Wed., July 17, 7-8 p.m. Free.
    • River of Light: Full Moon Paddle @ Heineberg Bridge River Access

      • Tue., July 16, 7-9 p.m. $10.
    • Apollo 11 50th Anniversary: Celebrating Our First Lunar Steps @ Montshire Museum of Science

      • Sat., July 20, 10:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Regular admission, $3-18; free for members and kids under 2.
    • Vermont Brewers Festival Burlington @ Waterfront Park

      • Fri., July 19, 12-4 & 5:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., July 20, 1-4 & 5:30-9:30 p.m. $10-44.
    • 'Into the Woods' @ Hyde Park Opera House

      • Thu., July 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7-9 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7-9 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7-9 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7-9 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 2-4 p.m. $10-18.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation