Seven Days Events - | Outdoors | Calendar

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    Bird Monitoring Walk

    Tools

    Last Saturday of every month, 8-9 a.m. Continues through Dec. 29

    Adults and older children don binoculars and keep an eye out for winged wonders. at Birds of Vermont Museum in Huntington. Chittenden County (map). Free; preregister.

    New Haven River Anglers Monthly Meeting & Presentation

    Tools

    Second Tuesday of every month, 7-9 p.m. Continues through April 9

    Social time with a cash bar paves the way for talks targeting Vermonters interested in fishing, friends and preserving the environment. at Swift House Inn in Middlebury. Middlebury Area (map). Free.

    Midday, Midweek Meander

    Midday, Midweek Meander

    Tools

    Wed., Dec. 12, 1-2 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 16, 1-2 p.m., 2019

    Outdoors-loving ladies take in the beauty of woods and fields in the company of other women. at Huntington Open Women's Land in Huntington. Chittenden County (map). Donations.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical' @ Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Sundays, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $19-69.
    • Ourselves Alone @ Radio Bean

      • Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m. free
    • 'A Doll's House, Part 2' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 1 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 $47-62.
    • Marianne Benoir @ Tunbridge Public Library

      • Through Jan. 9, 2019
    • JJ Cyrus @ Charlie-O's World Famous

      • Fri., Nov. 23, 6 p.m. free

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation