Seven Days Events - | Theater | Calendar | Burlington
'The Metromaniacs' ,

'The Metromaniacs'

Oct. 19-21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 2-4 p.m. at 68 S. Pleasant St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    'Fun Home'

    Tools

    Through Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 2 p.m., Through Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 28, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 2 p.m.

    Cartoonist Alison Bechdel's graphic novel is the basis of this award-winning musical about viewing one's parents through grown-up eyes, put on by Vermont Stage. at FlynnSpace in Burlington (map). $35-44.50.

    Hinterlands

    Tools

    Fri., Nov. 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m.

    Historical accounts of the radical left of the 1960s and ’70s inform the boundary-pushing theater company's production of The Radicalization Process. at FlynnSpace in Burlington (map). $30.

    'Cabaret'

    Tools

    Mon., May 14, 8 p.m.

    Roundabout Theatre Company actors travel to Weimar-era Germany in this time-tested musical centered on a Berlin nightclub during Hitler's rise to power. at Flynn MainStage in Burlington (map). $25-75.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Ebn Ezra, Radiant Baby, the City View @ Monkey House

      • Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m. $5/8. 18+
    • Montshire Unleashed: An Evening for Adults @ Montshire Museum of Science

      • Fri., Nov. 10, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 12, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 16, 6:30-9 p.m. and Fri., April 13, 6:30-9 p.m. $7-10; free for members; for ages 21 and up.
    • 'Your Space: Flights of Fancy' @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 11, 2018
    • Saw-Whet Owl Banding @ North Branch Nature Center

      • Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 31, 7 p.m. Donations.
    • Early-Bird Math @ Richmond Free Library

      • First and Second Friday of every month, 11-11:45 a.m. and Third Friday of every month, 11-11:45 a.m. Continues through May 18 Free.

    Social Club

    Like Seven Days contests and events? Join the club!

    See an example of this newsletter...

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation