Seven Days Events - | Staff Picks | Calendar | Rutland/Killington
Fast Flirting ,

Fast Flirting

Mon., Nov. 19, 7-9 p.m. at 188 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Rutland/Killington
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Staff Picks
Start over
  • Calendar Search – Staff Picks

    2 total results

    Downtown Rutland Holiday Stroll

    Downtown Rutland Holiday Stroll

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

    Retail specials, snacks and family-friendly activities pave the way for the annual tree lighting in Depot Park. See downtownrutland.com for full schedule. at Downtown Rutland in Rutland. Rutland/Killington (map). Free.

    Guster

    Guster

    Tools

    Sun., Nov. 25

    Audi FIS Ski World Cup Killington spectators and members of the public rock out to songs from the indie rock band's forthcoming album, Look Alive, immediately following the first scheduled slalom, which begins at 10 a.m. Festival Village, K-1 Base Area. at Killington Resort in Killington. Rutland/Killington (map). Free.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Ourselves Alone @ Radio Bean

      • Mon., Nov. 19, 7 p.m. free
    • Empty Bowls Dinner @ Community College of Vermont

      • Tue., Nov. 20, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. $5.
    • Roald Dahl's 'Matilda: The Musical' @ Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Sundays, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 24, 2 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $19-69.
    • 'A Doll's House, Part 2' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Through Nov. 21, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Mondays, Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 1 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 1 p.m. Continues through Dec. 8 $47-62.
    • Marianne Benoir @ Tunbridge Public Library

      • Through Jan. 9, 2019

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation