Seven Days Events - | Tickets Available | Calendar
Community Thanksgiving Dinner ,

Community Thanksgiving Dinner

Thu., Nov. 22, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. at 115 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2018-09-18
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Tickets Available
Start over
  • Calendar 2018-09-18 – Tickets Available

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • '7Women, 7Walls' @ Spotlight Gallery

      • Through Dec. 28
    • Taylor Lavalley @ Strand Center for the Arts

      • Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m. $20; free for kids 12 and under.
    • Job Hunt Helpers @ Kellogg-Hubbard Library

      • Tue., Dec. 4, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 11, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 1-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 28, 1-4 p.m. Free.
    • SEABA Holiday Market @ Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

      • Wed., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 12-6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
    • Musing to Fruition @ The Sparkle Barn

      • Wed., Nov. 28, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $25; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation