Calendar Events starting Oct. 27 in Burlington with Tickets Available | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Kristin Kimball ,

Kristin Kimball

Wed., Oct. 16, 6:30 p.m. at 38 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2018-10-27
  • [X]Burlington
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Tickets Available
Start over
  • Calendar 2018-10-27 – Tickets Available

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.
    • 3rd Annual Lyndonville Art Walk @ Green Mountain Books and Prints

      • Through Nov. 8 Free

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation