Calendar Events starting Jul. 26 with Tickets Available | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Michael Snyder ,

Michael Snyder

Tue., Sept. 17, 7-8 p.m. at 77 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-07-26
  • [X]Calendar
  • [X]Tickets Available
Start over
  • Calendar 2019-07-26 – Tickets Available

    2 total results

    Queen City Ghostwalk Darkness Falls Tour

    Tools

    Fri., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

    Local historian Thea Lewis treats pedestrians to tales of madmen, smugglers, pub spirits and, of course, ghosts. Arrive 10 minutes early. Democracy sculpture. at 199 Main St. in Burlington (map). $20. Buy Tickets

    Farm Table Dinner Series

    Tools

    Fri., Oct. 11, 6 p.m.

    A picturesque mountain setting is the perfect backdrop for a feast under the stars featuring a Vermont-inspired four-course menu. at The Lodge at Spruce Peak in Stowe. Stowe/Smuggs (map). $155.25. Buy Tickets
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Tech Tutor @ Dorothy Alling Memorial Library

      • Wed., Sept. 18, 4-6 p.m. Free; preregister.
    • Vermont Weavers Guild @ Studio Place Arts

      • Sept. 17-28
    • Talent for Talent: Grazing Dinner @ The Great Northern

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 5:30 p.m. $100 includes gratuity and two drink tickets.
      • Buy Tickets
    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Margaret Atwood: Live in Cinemas @ Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort

      • Tue., Sept. 17, 7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 18, 1 p.m. $10-17.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation