Calendar Events starting May. 27 in Burlington | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Chick Corea Trilogy ,

Chick Corea Trilogy

Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. at 153 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

Start over
  • 3 total results

    'Oceans: Our Blue Planet 3D'

    Tools

    Through Nov. 23, 12, 2 & 4 p.m.

    Actor Kate Winslet narrates a virtual odyssey into the largest and least-explored habitat on Earth. at Northfield Savings Bank 3D Theater: A National Geographic Experience, ECHO Leahy Center for Lake Champlain in Burlington (map). $3-5 plus regular admission, $11.50-14.50; admission free for members and kids 2 and under.

    Community Herbal Clinic

    Tools

    Mondays, 4-8 p.m.

    Supervised clinical interns offer guidance and support to those looking to care for themselves using natural remedies. By appointment only. at Railyard Apothecary in Burlington (map). $10-30; additional cost for herbs; preregister.

    Magic: The Gathering — Monday Night Modern

    Tools

    Mondays, 7-11 p.m.

    Tarmogoyf-slinging madness ensues when competitors battle for prizes in a weekly game. at Brap's Magic in Burlington (map). $8.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation