Calendar Events Today in Mad River Valley/Waterbury | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Chick Corea Trilogy ,

Chick Corea Trilogy

Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. at 153 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Today
  • [X]Mad River Valley/Waterbury
  • [X]Calendar
Start over
  • 2 total results

    Lizzy Shackelford

    Lizzy Shackelford

    Tools

    Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

    In "Finding Your Voice and Doing Your Part," the former diplomat with the U.S. State Department shines a light on the role each individual has to play in affecting positive change. at Harwood Union High School in South Duxbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.

    Race Conversations

    Tools

    Third Tuesday of every month, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 17

    Guided by Ijeoma Oluo's book So You Want to Talk About Race, community members explore concepts of culture, power and equity with facilitator Life LeGeros. at Waterbury Public Library in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free; preregister.
    Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation