Seven Days Events - | Calendar | Champlain Islands/Northwest
Words Out Loud ,

Words Out Loud

Sun., Sept. 23, 3-5 p.m. at Old W. Church Rd.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Tomorrow
  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Calendar
Start over
  • 3 total results

    William Tortolano

    William Tortolano

    Tools

    Mon., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.

    From the harpsichord to the pianoforte, historic music makers come to light in "People, Music and 88 Keys, More or Less: Keyboard Instruments Through the Ages." at Enosburg Falls United Methodist Church in Enosburg Falls. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.

    Medical Marijuana & Cannabidiol Education Program in Franklin County

    Tools

    Mon., Sept. 24, 5:30-7 p.m.

    Ada Puches, community outreach coordinator for Champlain Valley Dispensary, covers the acquisition process and potential benefits of medical cannabis. at Northwestern Medical Center in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.

    Kimchi & Sauerkraut Production Days

    Tools

    Mon., Sept. 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Through Sept. 30, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Through Oct. 14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Through Oct. 27, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Helping hands whip up fermented veggies. Lunch and a take-home jar are provided. at Flack Family Farm in Enosburg Falls. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free; preregister.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Jedi Mind Tricks, Q-Unique @ Higher Ground Ballroom

      • Sun., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m. $20/23
    • Campus Farmers Market @ SUNY Plattsburgh

      • Fri., Sept. 28, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Free.
    • Cans ’n Clams @ Joe's Kitchen at Screamin' Ridge Farm

      • Cost of food and drink.
    • Dan Savage's HUMP! Film Festival @ Merrill's Roxy Cinemas

      • $20.
    • End Polio Bike-athon @ Angell College Center, SUNY Plattsburgh

      • Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation