Seven Days Events - | Calendar | Champlain Islands/Northwest
'We Are One: Blood Drum Spirit' ,

'We Are One: Blood Drum Spirit'

Tue., Nov. 13, 5:30-7 p.m. at 18 Campus Rd.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Calendar
Start over
  • 4 total results

    Saint Michael's College Chorale

    Tools

    Sun., Dec. 9, 3-4:30 p.m.

    Student singers find perfect harmony in Saint-Saëns' much-loved but less-heard holiday choral work "Oratorio de Noël." at First Congregational Church in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Donations.

    'Shrek: The Musical'

    Tools

    Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 17, 1 & 7 p.m.

    Student actors stage the hilarious adventures of a lovable ogre and his cast of misfits. at Bellows Free Academy (St. Albans) in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). $6-8.

    Holiday Showcase & Craft Fair

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Vermont crafters and artists showcase festive wares. at Bellows Free Academy (Fairfax) in Fairfax. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Nonperishable food donations.

    St. Albans Festival of Trees

    Tools

    Sat., Nov. 24, 5 p.m., Tue., Nov. 27, 6-8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 28, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 6:30-8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 1, 9 a.m.

    Movies, crafts, live entertainment and more set the holiday season in motion. See vtfestivaloftrees.com for details. at Various St. Albans locations in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Prices vary; most events are free.
    Showing 1-4 of 4 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Craft Vermont Fine Craft & Art Show @ DoubleTree by Hilton

      • Fri., Nov. 16, 10 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. $5-8; free for kids under 12.
    • Talk: 'Dressing the Part' @ Fleming Museum of Art, University of Vermont

      • Wed., Nov. 14, 12 p.m.
    • Ciara Cumiskey @ Royalton Memorial Library

      • Through Dec. 31
    • Partner, Birdgangs, the Pyros @ Nectar's

      • Tue., Nov. 13, 9 p.m. $5/7
    • 'The Post' @ Highland Center for the Arts

      • Wed., Nov. 14, 6-8 p.m. $5.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation