Seven Days Events - | Calendar | Champlain Islands/Northwest
Ragamala Dance Company ,

Ragamala Dance Company

Tue., Sept. 18, 7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 19, 7 p.m. at 2 W. Wheelock St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Calendar
Start over
  • 6 total results

    Dana & Sue Robinson

    Tools

    Sat., Sept. 22, 7 p.m.

    Original and traditional folk music fills the air. at Meeting House on the Green in East Fairfield. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). $10.

    Franklin County Regional Chamber of Commerce September Mixer

    Tools

    Thu., Sept. 20, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

    Friends and colleagues catch up at a block party-style gathering that ends with live music at the Old Foundry at One Federal Restaurant and Lounge. at Hampton Inn (St. Albans) in St. Albans City. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). $5-8; preregister.

    Island Vines 10K

    Tools

    Sun., Sept. 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

    Runners feel the burn on a 6.2-mile course, then treat themselves to local eats and palate-pleasing wines from the vineyard. at Snow Farm Vineyard in South Hero. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). $47.

    Kimchi & Sauerkraut Production Days

    Tools

    Thu., Sept. 20, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sept. 28-30, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 8, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Oct. 12-14, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Mon., Oct. 22, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. and Oct. 25-27, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

    Helping hands whip up fermented veggies. Lunch and a take-home jar are provided. at Flack Family Farm in Enosburg Falls. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free; preregister.

    Medical Marijuana & Cannabidiol Education Program in Franklin County

    Tools

    Mon., Sept. 24, 5:30-7 p.m.

    Ada Puches, community outreach coordinator for Champlain Valley Dispensary, covers the acquisition process and potential benefits of medical cannabis. at Northwestern Medical Center in St. Albans. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.

    William Tortolano

    William Tortolano

    Tools

    Mon., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.

    From the harpsichord to the pianoforte, historic music makers come to light in "People, Music and 88 Keys, More or Less: Keyboard Instruments Through the Ages." at Enosburg Falls United Methodist Church in Enosburg Falls. Champlain Islands/Northwest (map). Free.
    Showing 1-6 of 6 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Intermediate Microsoft Word @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Tue., Oct. 2, 5:30-7 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 27, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
    • Oktoberfest Vermont @ Waterfront Park

      • Fri., Sept. 21, 6-10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 5:30-9:30 p.m. $39.75; for ages 21 and up.
    • 'Two Trains Running' @ Weston Playhouse Second Stage at Walker Farm

      • Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30-10 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-10 p.m., Saturdays, 2-4:30 p.m. and Sundays, 3-5:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 21 $43.
    • Open Door with Robin Reid, Janice Russotti & Shane Bowley, Patti Shannon. @ The Double E Lounge at Essex Cinemas & T-Rex Theater

      • Wed., Sept. 26, 6 p.m. free
    • Polly Motley @ Fleming Museum of Art, University of Vermont

      • Wed., Oct. 3, 6 p.m. Regular admission, $3-10; free for members, faculty, staff, students and kids 6 and under.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation