Music+Nightlife Events in Mad River Valley/Waterbury | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Mad River Valley/Waterbury
  • [X]Music+Nightlife
Start over
  • 8 total results

    Lowell Thompson

    Tools

    Mon., Oct. 14, 5 p.m.

    (roots-rock) at Lawson's Finest Liquids in Waitsfield. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.

    Wednesday Night Dead

    Tools

    Wednesdays, 7 p.m.

    (Grateful Dead tribute) at Zenbarn in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.

    And the Kids, Yestrogen

    Tools

    Fri., Oct. 18, 9:30 p.m.

    (rock) at Zenbarn in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). $12/15.

    Vermont Jazz Ensemble

    Tools

    Sun., Oct. 20, 4:30 p.m.

    at Zenbarn in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). $7/10.

    Chad Hollister

    Tools

    Mon., Oct. 21, 5 p.m.

    (rock) at Lawson's Finest Liquids in Waitsfield. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.

    Mark LeGrand (album release)

    Tools

    Fri., Nov. 8, 7 p.m.

    (honky-tonk) at Sugarhouse Soundworks in Waitsfield. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). $21. Buy Tickets
    Showing 1-8 of 8 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Paear, Zenizen, Nodrums @ BCA Center

      • $8/10
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation