Art Events starting Jun. 22 in Mad River Valley/Waterbury | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-06-22 04:00:00
  • [X]Mad River Valley/Waterbury
  • [X]Art
Start over
  • 3 total results

    Carol Eberlein

    Tools

    Through Oct. 19

    New pastel paintings by the Waitsfield artist. at Waterbury Public Library in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map).

    John Matusz

    John Matusz

    Tools

    Through Oct. 26

    Collage sculptures made from cardboard and ranging in size from 27 to nearly 70 inches tall, as well as large-scale abstract drawings in charcoal, pen and pastel. at Axel's Gallery & Frame Shop in Waterbury. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map).

    'Bold and Beautiful'

    'Bold and Beautiful'

    Tools

    Through Dec. 21

    Juried paintings by members of the Vermont Watercolor Society illustrate diverse styles and techniques. Reception and awards ceremony: Sunday, October 20, 3-5 p.m. at Vermont Festival of the Arts Gallery in Waitsfield. Mad River Valley/Waterbury (map). Free.
    Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation