Events starting Oct. 27 in Burlington with Members Pick | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2018-10-27
  • [X]Burlington
  • [X]Members Pick
Start over
  • Events 2018-10-27 – Members Pick

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Enosburg Falls Harvest Festival @ Lincoln Park

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Free.
    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Shelburne Farms Harvest Festival @ Shelburne Farms

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. $5-10; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • 'Every Brilliant Thing' @ FlynnSpace

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m. $25.
    • Trapp Cabin 5K, 10K & Half Marathon @ Trapp Family Lodge Nordic Center

      • Sun., Sept. 22, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. $40.

    Spotlight Events

    • Deborah Sacks @ Chelsea Public Library

      • Through Oct. 31
    • Vermont Weavers Guild @ Studio Place Arts

      • Through Sept. 28
    • Clifford Symposium @ Middlebury College

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 9:30 a.m. Free.
    • 'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' @ The Grange Theatre

      • Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $28-35.
    • 'The Pianist of Willesden Lane' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Mondays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 1 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 29, 2 p.m. Continues through Sept. 28 $30-67.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation