Events starting Jun. 22 in Champlain Islands/Northwest with Members Pick | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
Chick Corea Trilogy ,

Chick Corea Trilogy

Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. at 153 Main St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-06-22
  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Members Pick
Start over
  • Events 2019-06-22 – Members Pick

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Lizzy Shackelford @ Harwood Union High School

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
    • 'Esai’s Table' @ Briggs Opera House

      • Thu., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 5 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 5 p.m. $35.
    • Thelma Appel @ Brattleboro Museum & Art Center

      • Through Feb. 9, 2020
    • Community Discussion @ Frederick H. Tuttle Middle School

      • Wed., Oct. 30, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • WordPress @ Fletcher Free Library

      • Sat., Dec. 14, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.

    Spotlight Events

    • Jennifer Hubbard @ River Arts

      • Through Dec. 27
    • 'Mountain Air' @ Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort

      • Through Nov. 22
    • Stephanie Seguino @ Julian Scott Memorial Gallery, Northern Vermont University

      • Through Oct. 25
    • Dayve Huckett @ Leunig's Bistro & Café

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 7 p.m. Free
    • Chick Corea Trilogy @ Flynn MainStage

      • Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. $25-65.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation