Events starting May. 27 in Chittenden County with Staff Picks | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Showing results for:

  • [X]2019-05-27
  • [X]Chittenden County
  • [X]Staff Picks
Start over
  • Events 2019-05-27 – Staff Picks

    1 total results

    'In Their Element'

    'In Their Element'

    Tools

    Through Oct. 31

    An installation of sculptures on the museum grounds by contemporary artists Rodrigo Nava, Jonathan D. Ebinger and Dan Snow. Curated by Carolyn Bauer. at Shelburne Museum in Shelburne. Chittenden County (map).
    Showing 1-1 of 1 total results in this search.

    Popular Events

    • Sunflower House @ Billings Farm & Museum

      • Through Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Regular admission, $4-16; free for members and kids 2 and under.
    • Flor de Toloache @ Club Metronome

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $16/18
    • Darlingside @ Chandler Center for the Arts

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m. $10-45.
    • Vermont Climate Strike @ Various locations statewide

      • Fri., Sept. 20 Free.
    • 'Votes … for Women?' @ Johnson Memorial Building, Middlebury College

      • Through Dec. 8

    Spotlight Events

    • Deborah Sacks @ Chelsea Public Library

      • Through Oct. 31
    • Vermont Weavers Guild @ Studio Place Arts

      • Through Sept. 28
    • Clifford Symposium @ Middlebury College

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 12:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 9:30 a.m. Free.
    • 'TINTYPES: A Musical Celebration of America' @ The Grange Theatre

      • Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $28-35.
    • 'The Pianist of Willesden Lane' @ Sylvan Adams Theatre, Segal Centre for Performing Arts

      • Mondays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 1 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 29, 2 p.m. Continues through Sept. 28 $30-67.

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation