Seven Days Events - | Staff Picks | Champlain Islands/Northwest
'Men In Black' ,

'Men In Black'

Wed., Nov. 22, 6-8 p.m. at 2875 Hardwick St.

Read more...

stuff to do

Showing results for:

  • [X]Saturday, May 31
  • [X]Champlain Islands/Northwest
  • [X]Staff Picks
Start over
  • Events Saturday, May 31 – Staff Picks

    No matches found.


    Popular Events

    • Warren Miller's 'Line of Descent' @ Lebanon Opera House

      • Sat., Nov. 25, 4:30 & 7:30 p.m. $22.
    • Sweetwaters Thanksgiving @ Sweetwaters

      • Thu., Nov. 23, 10 a.m. Free.
    • Herb Tasting Group: Honing Our Senses & Intuition @ Railyard Apothecary

      • Wed., Nov. 29, 6-8 p.m. Donations.
    • Mother Up! Monthly Meet-Up @ First Unitarian Universalist Society

      • Third Thursday of every month, 5:30-7:30 p.m. Continues through June 21 Free; preregister.
    • Winter Wellness: Herbs for the Cold Season @ Railyard Apothecary

      • Thu., Nov. 30, 6-8 p.m. $20-25.

    Spotlight Events

    • 'Men In Black' @ Highland Center for the Arts

      • Wed., Nov. 22, 6-8 p.m. $5.
    • Blindwish, Early Humans @ Monkey House

      • Wed., Nov. 22, 8:30 p.m. $5/10. 18+
    • 'Disney's The Little Mermaid' @ Barrette Center for the Arts

      • Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 11 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 27, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 1, 2 p.m., Wed., Jan. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Dec. 20 $15-69.
    • Sweetwaters Thanksgiving @ Sweetwaters

      • Thu., Nov. 23, 10 a.m. Free.
    • Acrobats & Warriors of Tianjin, China @ Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center, Stowe Mountain Resort

      • Fri., Nov. 24, 3 & 7 p.m. $20-55.

    Social Club

    Like Seven Days contests and events? Join the club!

    See an example of this newsletter...

    Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

    Sign up for our fun and informative
    newsletters:

    All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
    Website powered by Foundation