Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Burlington Memorial Auditorium Loft

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • West African Dance With Live Drumming (Dance)

    • Wed., Sept. 9, 5:30-7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 14, 5:30-7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 16, 5:30-7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 21, 5:30-7 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 5:30-7 p.m., Mon., Sept. 28, 5:30-7 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 30, 5:30-7 p.m. 2015
  • Mali Dance (Dance)

    • Mon., Sept. 7, 5:30-7 p.m. 2015
  • Guinean Dance (Dance)

    • Wed., Sept. 2, 5:30-7 p.m. 2015
  • Mali Dance (Dance)

    • Mon., Aug. 24, 5:30-7 p.m. 2015
  • Burlington Seed Swap (Agriculture)

    • Sat., March 14, 12-3 p.m. 2015

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation