Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Vermont Pub & Brewery

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Burlington's original brewpub, open since 1988, deals in classic plates such as country meatloaf and fish and chips. They're best paired with one of 10 ever-changing beers…

Complete details for Vermont Pub & Brewery »

Categories: , ,

Upcoming Events

  • Al's Pals (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 21, 1 p.m. Free
  • Kind Bud (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 6 p.m. Free
  • Kind Bud and Nug (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 6 p.m. Free
  • Cam Will (Live Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 6 p.m. Free
  • Andriana Chobot (Live Music)

    • Sun., Aug. 28, 1 p.m. Free
  • Matt Hagen (Live Music)

    • Wed., Aug. 31, 6 p.m. Free
  • King Arthur Jr. (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 4, 1-4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 1-4 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 1-4 p.m. Free
  • The Rough Suspects (Acoustic) (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 6 p.m. Free
  • Al's Pals (Live Music)

    • Sun., Sept. 11, 1 p.m. Free
  • John Lackard Blues Duo (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 14, 6 p.m. Free
  • Matt Hagen (Live Music)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 6 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation