Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Fletcher Free Library

Categories: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Introduction to Excel (Tech)

    • Sat., Sept. 22, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 28, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Dutch Language Class (Language)

  • Armenian Language (Language)

    • Saturdays, 2-3 p.m. Free.
  • 'Dimanches' French Conversation (Language)

    • Sundays, 4-5:30 p.m. Continues through May 26 Free.
  • Ukulele Mêlée (Music)

    • Second and Fourth Sunday of every month, 4-6 p.m. Free.
  • HU Chant: Sound of Soul (Etc.)

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 6:30-7:30 p.m. Free.
  • Introduction to Facebook for Seniors (Tech)

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 5:30-7 p.m. and Tue., Oct. 30, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Burlington Poetry Group (Words)

    • Tuesdays, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • Community Craft Night (Crafts)

    • Tuesdays, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • Dan O’Donnell (Shows)

    • Through Sept. 29
  • Google Drive 1 (Tech)

    • Wed., Sept. 26, 5:30-7 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 1, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Beginner & Intermediate/Advanced English Language Classes (Language)

    • Wednesdays, 6:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Intermediate Excel (Tech)

    • Sat., Sept. 29, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 5, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Intermediate Microsoft Word (Tech)

    • Tue., Oct. 2, 5:30-7 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 27, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • German Conversation Group (Language)

    • Third and First Wednesday of every month, 6:30-8 p.m. Free.
    • Comments (2)
  • Poetry Experience (Words)

    • First and Third Saturday of every month, 1-3 p.m. Free.
  • Introduction to Microsoft Windows (Tech)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Introduction to Microsoft Word (Tech)

    • Tue., Nov. 13, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation