Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Fletcher Free Library

Categories: ,

Upcoming Events

  • Stories With Megan (Kids)

    • Mondays, 11-11:30 p.m. Continues through Oct. 30 Free.
  • Google Drive Basics (Tech)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 5:30-7 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 12, 5:30-7 p.m. Free.
  • Spanish Musical Kids (Kids)

    • Tuesdays, 11-11:45 a.m. Continues through Oct. 24 Free.
  • Business English Class (Language)

    • Tuesdays, 6:30-8 p.m. Continues through Oct. 31 Free; preregister.
  • Yoga for Kids (Kids)

    • Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m. Continues through Oct. 25 Free.
  • Introduction to HTML5 & CSS3 (Tech)

    • Wednesdays, 5:30-7 p.m. Continues through Oct. 25 Free; preregister.
  • Ukulele Kids (Kids)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 10:30-11:15 a.m. Free.
  • Baby Time (Kids)

    • Thursdays, 10:15-10:45 a.m. Continues through Oct. 26 Free.
  • Introduction to PowerPoint (Tech)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 9, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Dimanches French Conversation (Language)

    • Sundays, 4-5:30 p.m. Free.
  • Chinese Language & Culture Class (Language)

    • Sundays, 4:30-6 p.m. Free.
  • Creative Tuesdays (Kids)

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 3-4 p.m. Free.
  • Dutch Language Classes (Language)

    • Wednesdays, Saturdays, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. Free.
  • Yoga for Kids (Kids)

    • Wednesdays, 11-11:30 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 29, 11-11:30 a.m. Continues through Nov. 15 Free.
  • Beginner English Language Class (Language)

  • German Conversation Group (Language)

    • Third and First Wednesday of every month, 6:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Intermediate/Advanced English Language Class (Language)

    • Wednesdays, 6:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Poetry Experience (Words)

    • First and Third Saturday of every month, 1-3 p.m. Free.
  • Introduction to Excel (Tech)

    • Wed., Nov. 8, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Ukulele Mêlée (Music)

    • Second and Fourth Sunday of every month, 4-6 p.m. Free.
  • Introduction to Microsoft Word (Tech)

    • Tue., Nov. 14, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Computer for Beginners in French (Tech)

    • Wed., Nov. 15, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Intermediate Microsoft Word (Tech)

    • Tue., Nov. 28, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Intermediate Excel (Tech)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Women's Ritual Circle Dances (Dance)

    • Sun., Nov. 5, 3:45-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 3:45-6 p.m. Free.
  • Introduction to FaceBook for Seniors (Seminars)

    • Tue., Dec. 5, 5:30-7 p.m. Free; preregister.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation