Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Catamount Arts Center

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • The Metropolitan Opera: Live in HD: 'Aida' (Theater)

    • Wed., July 17, 7 p.m. $6-15.
  • 'West Side Story' (Film)

    • Thu., July 18, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Village Harmony Teen World Music Ensemble (Music)

    • Fri., July 19, 7:30 p.m. $5-15.
  • 'Jersey Boys' (Film)

    • Mon., July 22, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Once' (Film)

    • Tue., July 23, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Hairspray' (Film)

    • Wed., July 24, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Fiddler on the Roof' (Film)

    • Thu., July 25, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Chicago' (Film)

    • Mon., July 29, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Amadeus' (Film)

    • Tue., July 30, 7 p.m. Free.
  • 'Hello, Dolly!' (Film)

    • Wed., July 31, 7 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation