Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | Brownell Library

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Songs & Stories With Matthew (Kids)

    • Fri., May 26, 10-10:45 a.m. Free.
  • Live Action Role-Play (Kids)

    • Fri., May 26, 3:30-5 p.m. Free.
  • Dungeons & Dragons (Kids)

    • Fri., May 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Maggie's Fiber Friday for Adults (Crafts)

    • Fri., May 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Free.
  • Read to Daisy (Kids)

    • Tue., May 30, 3:15-4 p.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Wed., May 31, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Magic: The Gathering (Kids)

    • Fri., June 2, 6-8 p.m. Free.
  • Summer Story Time (Kids)

    • Fri., June 2, 10-10:30 a.m., Fri., June 16, 10-10:30 a.m. and Fri., June 30, 10-10:30 a.m. Free.
  • Teen De-Stress Day (Kids)

    • Sat., June 3, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Free.
  • Vermont Astronomical Society: 'Let's Go to Mars, An Exciting Trip to the Red Planet' (Etc.)

    • Mon., June 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Free.
  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

    • Mon., June 5, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., June 7, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., June 12, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., June 14, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., June 19, 12 & 1 p.m., Wed., June 21, 12 & 1 p.m., Mon., June 26, 12 & 1 p.m. and Wed., June 28, 12 & 1 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Library Elementary Event Planners (Kids)

    • Tue., June 6, 3:30-4:30 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation