Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice | FlynnSpace

Upcoming Events

  • Kimberly Bartosik (Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. $35.
  • Nella (Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m. $30.
  • Mark Redmond (Words)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. $15.
  • Green Mountain Cabaret (Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 8 p.m. $20-30.
  • 'Much Ado About Nothing (at Dinner)' (Theater)

    • Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 2 & 8 p.m. $30.
  • Brian McCarthy Nonet (Music)

    • Thu., Nov. 7, 7 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 8, 7 p.m. $25.
  • Merz Trio With Caroline Copeland (Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m. $40.
  • The Cashore Marionettes (Theater)

    • Sat., Nov. 16, 2 & 8 p.m. $25.
  • Dance Theatre of Harlem (Dance)

    • Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m. $25-58.
  • Daniel Bernard Roumain (Music)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m. $25.
  • Bryan Blanchette (Music)

    • Tue., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m. $12.
  • TURNmusic With DBR (Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m. $20.
  • Alicia Olatuja (Music)

    • Fri., Feb. 14, 6 & 8:30 p.m. $35.
  • 'The Tempest' (Theater)

    • Feb. 20-22, 7 p.m. $31-35.
  • 'Broadway's Next Hit Musical' (Theater)

    • Fri., March 20, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 3 & 8 p.m. $35.
  • SFJAZZ Collective (Words)

    • Fri., April 3, 6 & 8:30 p.m. $40.
  • The Westerlies (Music)

    • Sun., April 12, 2 p.m. $40.
  • 'Burnt-Out Wife' (Theater)

    • Fri., April 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 18, 8 p.m. $30.
  • TURNmusic (Music)

    • Sat., May 9, 8 p.m. $20.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation