'A Midsummer Night's Dream' | Courtyard Theater, Barrette Center for the Arts | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

'A Midsummer Night's Dream'

When: Wed., July 21, 8 p.m., Thu., July 22, 8 p.m., Fri., July 23, 8 p.m., Sat., July 24, 8 p.m., Sun., July 25, 5 p.m., Tue., July 27, 8 p.m., Wed., July 28, 8 p.m., Thu., July 29, 8 p.m., Fri., July 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 31, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 1, 5 p.m. 2021
Phone: 802-296-7000
Price: $19-25.
Visit website
Northern Stage puts on a raucous adaptation of the beloved Shakespeare comedy in the brand-new Courtyard Theater.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation