AARP Tax Prep Assistance | Brownell Library | Etc. | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

AARP Tax Prep Assistance 

When: Thu., Feb. 5, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Mon., Feb. 9, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., March 5, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Mon., March 9, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., March 12, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Mon., March 16, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., March 19, 1, 1:45, 2:30 & 3:15 p.m., Mon., March 23, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., March 26, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m. and Mon., March 30, 9:15, 10, 10:45 & 11:30 a.m. 2015
Phone: 802-878-6955
Price: Free; preregister for a time slot.
Tax counselors straighten up financial affairs for low- and middle-income taxpayers, with special attention to those ages 60 and up.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Other Upcoming Events at Brownell Library

  • Make Your Own Wind Chimes (Crafts)

  • Mount Mansfield Scale Modelers (Crafts)

  • 'History at the Heart of the Village' (Shows)

  • 'Hairspray' (Film)

  • Tech Help With Clif (Tech)

See all upcoming events at Brownell Library »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation