Acting & Improvisation Workshop | Jaquith Public Library | Elementary | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Acting & Improvisation Workshop

When: Tue., June 7, 2:30-5 p.m.,
Wed., June 8, 2:30-5 p.m. and
Thu., June 9, 2:30-5 p.m.

Phone: 802-426-3581
Price: Free; preregister.
Visit website
Thespians in training ages 8 through 13 gain essential drama skills with Dirt Road Theater co-founder Maren Langdon.

Other Upcoming Events at Jaquith Public Library

  • Cardboard Revolution (Elementary)

    • Wed., May 18, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., May 19, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Story Time & Playgroup (Infants/Toddlers)

    • Fridays, 10:30 a.m. Continues through June 3 Free.
  • Monthly Book Group for Adults (Words)

    • Mon., May 23, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Medicinal Plants (Elementary)

    • Tue., May 24, 2:30-5 p.m., Wed., May 25, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., May 26, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.
  • Goating Around (Elementary)

    • Tue., May 31, 2:30-5 p.m., Wed., June 1, 2:30-5 p.m. and Thu., June 2, 2:30-5 p.m. Free; preregister.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation