'Always ... Patsy Cline' | Depot Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

'Always ... Patsy Cline'

When: Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 4 p.m., Sun., July 1, 3 & 7 p.m., Thu., July 5, 5 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7 p.m., Sat., July 7, 3 p.m., Sun., July 8, 5 p.m., Thu., July 12, 5 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7 p.m. and Sun., July 15, 5 p.m. 2018
Phone: 518-962-4449
Price: $20-35.
Visit website
The country crooner's friendship with Houston housewife Louise Seger anchors this Depot Theatre production.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation