'Annapurna' | Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

'Annapurna'

When: Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 8, 2 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 2 p.m. 2022
Phone: 802-862-1497
Price: $31.05-38.50.
Visit website
A woman reunites with her ex-husband under unexpected circumstances in this comedic, Americana-tinged tale of love.

Other Upcoming Events at Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center

  • 'Red' (Theater)

  • 'Shrew' (Theater)

  • 'Shrew' (Theater)

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation