Battery Park Fountain | Burlington | Attraction | Community & Public Places

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • Queen City Ghostwalk Ghosts & Legends of Lake Champlain Tour

    • Tue., June 18, 8 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 24, 7 p.m. 2019

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2020 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation