Beginner Tai Chi for Health & Balance | Ohavi Zedek Synagogue | Health & Fitness | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

Beginner Tai Chi for Health & Balance 

When: Mon., March 9, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., March 16, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., March 23, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., March 26, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., March 30, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., April 2, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., April 6, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., April 13, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., April 20, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Thu., April 30, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., May 4, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., May 7, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., May 11, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., May 14, 7:15-8:45 p.m., Mon., May 18, 5:15-6:45 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7:15-8:45 p.m. and Mon., June 1, 5:15-6:45 p.m. 2015
Phone: 978-424-7968
Price: $25 per series; preregister.
A yang short-form series winds down with a seated breathing meditation.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Other Upcoming Events at Ohavi Zedek Synagogue

  • Moses Sebagado & Jay Sand (Music)

  • Balkan Folk Dancing (Dance)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation