Black Box Theater, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center | Burlington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Past Events

  • 'LOVE/SICK'

    • Thu., March 3, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 4, 7-9 p.m. and Sat., March 5, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. 2022
  • 'Winter Tales'

    • Wed., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2 p.m. 2021
  • 'Borrowing Time'

    • Nov. 10-13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 2-4:30 p.m., Nov. 17-20, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 20, 2-4:30 p.m. 2021

See all past events at Black Box Theater, Main Street Landing Performing Arts Center »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation