'Blues in the Night' | Lost Nation Theater, Montpelier City Hall | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'Blues in the Night' 

When: Thu., July 10, 7 p.m., Fri., July 11, 8 p.m., Sat., July 12, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 13, 7 p.m., Thu., July 17, 7 p.m., Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., Sat., July 19, 8 p.m., Sun., July 20, 7 p.m., Thu., July 24, 7 p.m., Fri., July 25, 8 p.m., Sat., July 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 27, 2 p.m. 2014
Phone: 802-229-0492
Price: $10-30.
Visit website
In a show featuring the music of Duke Ellington and others, Meredith Watson, Ashely Nease and Kathleen Keenan belt out more than 20 songs prompted by the pitfalls of love.
Buy Tickets
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Other Upcoming Events at Lost Nation Theater, Montpelier City Hall

  • 'Twelfth Night' (Theater)

  • 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' (Theater)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation