'BOOM' | Segal Centre for Performing Arts | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'BOOM' 

When: Sun., March 20, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Mon., March 21, 8 p.m., Tue., March 22, 8 p.m., Wed., March 23, 1 & 8 p.m., Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2 p.m., Sundays, 7 p.m., Mondays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Wed., March 30, 1 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Wed., April 6, 1 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 2 p.m. Continues through April 9 2016
Phone: 514-739-7944
Price: $32-57.50.
Visit website
Rick Miller gives voice to 100 of the most influential figures of the Baby Boom era in a historically influenced one-man show.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation