Broccoli Bar Happy Hour | Fisher Brothers Farm | Food & Drink | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Broccoli Bar Happy Hour Staff Picks

When: Wed., June 30, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., July 7, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., July 14, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., July 21, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., July 28, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 4, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 11, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 18, 5-8 p.m.,
Wed., Aug. 25, 5-8 p.m. and
Wed., Sept. 1, 5-8 p.m.

Phone: 802-846-7370
Price: Prices vary.
Foodies top off their Pingala Café vegan meals with Sisters of Anarchy Ice Cream scoops, as well as friendly games of frisbee golf.

Map

Related Stories

  • The Magnificent 7: Must See, Must Do, June 9 to 15
  • The Magnificent 7: Must See, Must Do, June 9 to 15

    As the state prepares to lift its remaining coronavirus restrictions, there's no shortage of ways for Vermonters to connect, learn and have a good time. We've compiled seven of this week's must-do events, including Bread and Puppet Theater's latest offering, The Persians.
    • Jun 7, 2021

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation