Burlington Winter Farmers Market | Davis Center, University of Vermont | Food & Drink | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

Burlington Winter Farmers Market 

When: Sat., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 10, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., April 7, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., April 21, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. 2018
Email: burlingtonfarmersmarket.org@gmail.com
Price: Free.
Visit website
A bustling indoor marketplace offers fresh and prepared foods alongside crafts, live music and lunch seating.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation