Canadian Club | Barre/Montpelier | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Antiques Market (Bazaars)

    • Sun., Nov. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 11, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 25, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., April 8, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. $2-5.

Past Events

  • Northeast Fiddlers Association Meeting

    • Sun., June 4, 12-5 p.m. 2017
  • Antiques Market

    • Sun., Nov. 6, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 12, 8 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 26, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., April 9, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. 2017
  • The Tell Off

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 8-10 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Canadian Club »

Reviews/comments
2.9 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation