Centennial Field | Burlington | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Seven Days needs your financial support!

Categories:

Upcoming Events

  • Vermont Lake Monsters (Sports)

    • Sun., June 26, 5:05 p.m., Thu., June 30, 6:35 p.m., Fri., July 1, 6:35 p.m., Sat., July 2, 6:05 p.m., Sun., July 3, 1:05 p.m., Wed., July 6, 6:35 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:05 p.m., Sun., July 10, 5:05 p.m., Tue., July 12, 6:35 p.m., Wed., July 13, 6:35 p.m., Thu., July 21, 6:35 p.m., Fri., July 22, 6:35 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6:05 p.m., Sun., July 24, 5:05 p.m., Wed., July 27, 6:35 p.m. and Thu., July 28, 6:35 p.m. $6-25; $125-418 for season passes.

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Centennial Field »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation