Depot Theatre | Outside Vermont | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Past Events

  • 'Forever Plaid'

    • Sat., Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 5 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 3 p.m., Sundays, 5 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Aug. 25 2019
  • 'An Act of God'

    • Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7:30 p.m., Sun., July 21, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 5 p.m., Sat., July 27, 3 p.m., Sun., July 28, 5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 4, 5 p.m. Continues through Aug. 4 2019
  • Meadowmount School of Music

    • Mon., July 29, 7:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Depot Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation