'Downstairs' | Dorset Playhouse | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

'Downstairs' 

When: Fri., June 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Sat., June 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Sun., June 25, 2-4 p.m.,
Wed., June 28, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Thu., June 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Fri., June 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Sat., July 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Sun., July 2, 2-4 p.m.,
Wed., July 5, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Thu., July 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m.,
Fri., July 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and
Sat., July 8, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m.

Phone: 802-867-2223
Price: $39-52.
Visit website
Tyne and Tim Daly star in a Dorset Theatre Festival production of Theresa Rebeck's thought-provoking family drama.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation