Ghost Walk: Shadows of the Past | Top of Church St. | Etc. | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Ghost Walk: Shadows of the Past

When: Sat., July 2, 9 a.m., Sun., July 3, 9 a.m., Sat., July 9, 9 a.m., Sun., July 10, 9 a.m., Sat., July 16, 9 a.m., Sun., July 17, 9 a.m., Sat., July 23, 9 a.m., Sun., July 24, 9 a.m., Sat., July 30, 9 a.m., Sun., July 31, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 9 a.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 9 a.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 9 a.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 9 a.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 9 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 9 a.m. 2016
Phone: 802-863-5966
Price: $15.
Visit website
Early risers familiarize themselves with the Burlington of yesteryear on a guided tour by local historian Thea Lewis.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation