'Grounded' | Barrette Center for the Arts | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

'Grounded' 

When: March 15-18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 19, 5 p.m., Tue., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 22, 10 a.m. & 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 26, 5 p.m., Wed., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 30, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 1, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 5 p.m. 2017
Phone: 802-296-7000
Price: $15-55.
Visit website
Northern Stage presents a one-woman examination of America's transition to drone warfare.
Enter your starting address (include city or postal code):

(directions will appear below map)

Other Upcoming Events at Barrette Center for the Arts

  • 'Disney's The Little Mermaid' (Theater)

  • 'Only Yesterday' (Theater)

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation