'Hair' | Weston Playhouse Main Stage | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

'Hair'

When: Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, 7 p.m.,
Wednesdays, Saturdays, 2 & 7 p.m. and
Sat., Aug. 13, 2 p.m. Continues through Aug. 10

Phone: 802-824-5288
Price: $25-70.
Visit website
Weston Theater lets the sunshine in and welcomes the age of Aquarius in this beloved musical about the Summer of Love.

Other Upcoming Events at Weston Playhouse Main Stage

  • 'Steel Magnolias' (Theater)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 21, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Aug. 28, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 4, 3 p.m. $25-74.

Map

Related Stories

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2022 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401

Advertising Policy  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Help
Website powered by Foundation