Intervale Center | Burlington | Biking, Hiking/Snowshoeing | Outdoors & Recreation

Seven Days needs your financial support!

photo58-th.jpg

Categories: ,

Seven Days says...

This fertile flood plain at the north end of Burlington hosts myriad organic market gardens, a gardening-supply store and a big, stinky controversial compost pile (for now, anyway). Hikers and bikers can explore trails that wind along the Winooski River all the way to the Ethan Allen Homestead.
Note: This description may be out of date due to the pandemic. Please contact the business to confirm details.

Upcoming Events

  • Summervale: Reid Parsons (Music)

    • Thu., Aug. 5, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Summervale: Brett Hughes & His Honky Tonk Crowd (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Thu., Aug. 12, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Summervale: Hot Pickin' Party (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Thu., Aug. 19, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Summervale: Red Hot Juba (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Thu., Aug. 26, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.
  • Summervale: Songs & Stringstruments (Fairs & Festivals)

    • Thu., Sept. 2, 5:30-8 p.m. Free.

Past Events

  • Crop Mob: People's Farm

    • Thu., July 8, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2021
  • Crop Mob: People's Farm

    • Thu., June 24, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2021
  • Crop Mob: People's Farm

    • Mon., July 20, 9:30-11:30 a.m., Sat., July 25, 9:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., July 31, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 9:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Aug. 21, 9:30-11:30 a.m., Fri., Sept. 4, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 5, 9 a.m.-12 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Intervale Center »

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation