'Jesus Christ Superstar' | Stowe Town Hall Theatre | Theater | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

'Jesus Christ Superstar'

When: Wed., Aug. 17, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 3, 7:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 802-253-3961
Price: $15-25.
The Stowe Theatre Guild stages the rock opera, which relates the Gospel's version of the last week of Jesus' life.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation