Marlboro College | Brattleboro/Okemo Valley | Events Venue | Arts & Entertainment

Categories:

Past Events

  • Marlboro Music Festival

    • Sat., July 15, 8 p.m., Sun., July 16, 2:30 p.m., Sat., July 22, 8 p.m., Sun., July 23, 2:30 p.m., Fri., July 28, 8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 8 p.m., Sun., July 30, 2:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 2:30 p.m. 2017
  • Marlboro Music Festival

    • Sat., July 23, 8 p.m., Sun., July 24, 2:30 p.m., Sat., July 30, 8 p.m., Sun., July 31, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 2:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 2:30 p.m. 2016
  • Rhythms & Methods: Trans Poetry & Digital Writing

    • Sat., Oct. 10, 7-9 p.m. 2015

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2017 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation