Martha Graham Dance | Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College | Dance | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Martha Graham Dance 

When: Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m. and
Sat., Jan. 18, 2 & 7:30 p.m.

Phone: 603-646-2422
Price: $18-60.
Visit website
Founded by its pioneering namesake, this troupe has celebrated women in the arts for nearly a century and remains at the vanguard of modern dance.

Other Upcoming Events at Moore Theater, Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College

  • FLIP Fabrique (Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 8, 2 p.m. $12-40.
  • 'The Force of Things' (Theater)

    • Wed., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 4, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $18-30.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation