Montréal Cirque Festival | Various Montréal locations | Montréal | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice

Seven Days needs your financial support!

This is a past event.

NEW! We are now publicizing online-only events, art shows and other virtual performances on this website. Please submit your events for consideration.

Montréal Cirque Festival

When: Wed., July 2, 6:30 p.m., Thu., July 3, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 4, 1:30 p.m., Sat., July 5, 1 p.m., Sun., July 6, 1 p.m., Mon., July 7, 7 p.m., Tue., July 8, 5:30 p.m., Wed., July 9, 5:30 p.m., Thu., July 10, 5:30 p.m., Fri., July 11, 2 p.m., Sat., July 12, 12 p.m. and Sun., July 13, 1:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 514-285-9175
Price: $16-27.
Visit website
Circus performers light up the stage with awe-inspiring acrobatic feats. See montrealcirquefest.com for details.

Map

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2021 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Advertising Policy  |  Contact Us
Website powered by Foundation