New England Youth Theatre | Brattleboro/Okemo Valley | Events Venue, Performing Arts | Arts & Entertainment

Past Events

  • Women's Film Festival

    • Fri., March 22, 7 p.m., Sat., March 23, 12 p.m., Sun., March 24, 12 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6 p.m. and Sat., March 30, 12 p.m. 2019
  • Women's Film Festival

    • Fri., March 9, 7-10 p.m., Sat., March 10, 12-8 p.m., Sun., March 11, 12-8 p.m., Fri., March 16, 6-8 p.m., Sat., March 17, 12-8 p.m., Sun., March 18, 12-8 p.m., Sat., March 24, 12-8 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 12-8 p.m. 2018
  • Summer Cinema Slam

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 5:15-10:30 p.m. 2017

See all past events at New England Youth Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Related Stories

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2019 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation