Norwich Winter Farmers Market | Tracy Hall | Food & Drink | Seven Days | Vermont's Independent Voice
This is a past event.

Norwich Winter Farmers Market 

When: Sat., Nov. 18, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 24, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 10, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 24, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., April 28, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. 2018
Phone: 802-384-7447
Price: Free.
Visit website
Farmers and artisans offer produce, meats and maple syrup alongside homemade baked goods and handcrafted items.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Seven Days moderates comments in order to ensure a civil environment. Please treat the comments section as you would a town meeting, dinner party or classroom discussion. In other words, keep commenting classy! Read our guidelines...

Note: Comments are limited to 300 words.

Nearby

Keep up with us Seven Days a week!

Sign up for our fun and informative
newsletters:

All content © 2018 Da Capo Publishing, Inc. 255 So. Champlain St. Ste. 5, Burlington, VT 05401
Website powered by Foundation